Artvesta Studio’s Reviews

Share

Our Reviews 1050

It is always our goal to keep our service impeccable and our image quality superb. Our photography not only speaks for itself, but is being talked about by many couples and families who we have served throughout the years. We have five-star ratings on Yelp, TheKnot.com and WeddingWire.com

Here’s what some of our customers have to say about our services:

Tatiana of Artvesta Studio is a master in the art of capturing moments

It is my personal belief that a great photographer should possess two qualities: artistic vision and an approachable personality. Tatiana of Artvesta Studio is a master in the art of capturing moments, but what really stands her apart from the rest is the way she makes her subjects feel about themselves. Tatiana has a way of bringing out the best in everyone, putting even the least ‘photogenic’ individuals at ease, and making them feel their most beautiful. A kind soul with an artistic eye and a romantic heart, Tatiana has a keen ability to capture the beauty in every person, in every space. Her down-to-earth approach shows in her photographs, which frankly speak for themselves. Having worked with Tatiana professionally on editorial shoots and personally for a family session, I can say that having her to capture life’s cherished moments (whatever they may be) is quite a treasure. Whether she’s photographing a wedding day, doing an engagement portrait session, or capturing life’s raw moments, Tatiana’s manner is warm, professional, and communicative, and her photographs are inspired and timeless. You would be hard pressed to find better than Artvesta Studio. ~ Samantha S., September 2017

Tatiana was absolutely wonderful as our photographer.

Tatiana was absolutely wonderful as our photographer. I am so happy that we chose her. She was great to work with- very organized and made sure that we got all the photos that we had discussed. She was professional and kind and did an outstanding job! I highly recommend her for your wedding photographer! ~ Emily & Jay, April 29th, 2017

She is kind, responsive, talented and highly recommended.

I somehow stumbled upon Tatiana at Artvesta Studio when a photographer I hired backed out of our photos shoot in NYC that we were planning in Central Park. Tatiana was extremely professional and caring from day one. She was fair, and gave us directions on what to expect and what we would need for a successful 2 hour session. She listened well, and delivered what she promised, a lot of beautiful photos of our family. She allowed us to keep all of our photos instead of having to beg for just one or 2, which I’ve had some photographers do.

I would recommend Tatiana to anyone who wants a stand up, talented person to deal with that will do what she says she will do, and take great pride in it. She is kind, responsive, talented and highly recommended. ~ Debbie N., September 2017

Any couple who decide to go with Tatiana will not be disappointed.

For anyone trying to decide on a photographer I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tatiana. The pictures from our wedding were amazing and captured everything from leading up to the ceremony all the way through the very end. There were an unbelievable amount of great shots of not only us but also family and friends, truly a great job capturing the emotion of us and family members. Tatiana and her team were very professional a detailed oriented making sure to capture all the different combinations of family we requested as well as so many candid shots. Any couple who decide to go with Tatiana will not be disappointed. ~ Anna & Dan, September 17, 2016

Tatiana did a great job capturing our wedding moments!

Tatiana did a great job capturing our wedding moments! We go over the pictures again and again and can’t stop smiling. Exactly what we looked for – lots of emotion and great quality. ~ Diana & Peter, December 2, 2016

An absolute treat to work with!

What a magical experience me and my husband had working with Tatiana for our wedding. She dropped everything to spend two days shooting us at city hall and at our reception, and handled everything that came up with a superb grace and professionalism. She knows exactly how to get the most out of any location. An absolute treat to work with her. ~ Simone & Kevin, October 6 & 8, 2015

Brilliant!

When I saw my photo in a major nationwide wedding magazine I was overwhelmed with joy and satisfaction that we made the right choice hiring Tatiana to document our wedding. Tatiana has some serious talent and her photos are mind blowingly amazing! Seriously amazing. Speaking about our wedding day, it was the most beautiful day of our lives so far and Tatiana captured so many gorgeous photos of us getting ready, our parents and bridal party, the ceremony, our families and so many other great details and moments that are so precious. Tatiana has a great eye for detail and she is very good at capturing candid moments. I really liked and appreciated Tatiana’s gentle guidance throughout our engagement and wedding photoshoots, we look so natural and beautiful in all pictures thanks to Tatiana. Our wedding ring shots are mind-blowing, Tatiana is so creative and passionate about her craft! She goes the extra mile to get the most beautiful shot for you!  Tatiana’s warm and caring personality deserves special praise. She is very friendly, professional, caring, patient, organized, always approachable and very helpful. Tatiana was the best parts of my wedding planning experience! She started our photo shoot earlier then was scheduled but we were running a little late with the hair and makeup. Tatiana and her team worked very well under pressure. They were very organized, sharp and focused. They knew exactly what to do to stay on track with our “must-take” pictures and kept everyone calm. I also had a fashion emergency and Tatiana’s sewing kit saved me from going insane on my wedding day! It felt like I had a reliable friend by my side all day long and it was incredible! Simply put, words cannot express how happy I am with my wedding photographer Tatiana! My family and friends can’t stop talking about my wedding photos. Tatiana is simply the best! ~ Jeremy & Chava, February 22, 2015 

Photographer / Artist: Indispensable

Tatiana is not only a gifted artist, she is also very personable and warm. She helped my wife and I before the wedding deciding the flow of photographs, suggesting make up and accessories for my wife and teaching us the proper way to pose. (That was a special challenge to teach me :). During the ceremony and wedding, she captured the vision and spirit of the affair. There were numerous photos of people gathering and dancing that we missed on our big day. But we have them forever now, thanks to Tatiana. She was very aware of the time she took on staged photos and did not want to interfere with the experience of our day. She was pretty innocuous after the staged photos in the church and reception hall. Her artistic talent is really showcased after the wedding when she helps the bride and groom sort through ominous number of shots and waddles down to the agreed upon number of shots to be prepared for the album. She creates a seamless story through the way she creates the layout. We had a prepared first dance. In the layout, she created an outside circle of pictures depicting the movement of the dance and in the middle, slightly larger, she had a picture of me dipping my wife at the end of our song. It was beautiful. The final product, a burgundy leather-bound, photo album with gold trimmed pages and very high quality images imprinted directly onto the thick pages is a work of art – from outside to inside. I love showing my album to our friends. I feel like I’m reliving that special day each time I open it. What more does one need? She’s an award winning Manhattan-based artist / photographer. Scoop her up if she’s available! ~ Joe & Alectis, January 10, 2015

Exceptional Service!

We are extremely pleased in choosing Tatiana Valerie for our wedding photographer! She is friendly, professional, and very detail-oriented, which is exactly what we were looking for on our special day. We met a few times before the wedding to go over ideas and review her portfolio. Then together, we mapped out exactly who will be in the family portraits and the order in which we will be taking the pictures, which made the wedding day flow so smoothly! She captured our special moment flawlessly, and we were extremely pleased with both our pictures, the album and the video! Highly recommend. ~ Jessica & Andres, April 12, 2015

BEST Photographer you could ask for

I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer for our wedding. Tatiana was amazing and incredibly patient with us and our guests. We loved having her and consider her a part of our family 🙂 thank you again Tatiana! ~ Candace & Tyler, September 27, 2013

 

Please read more reviews on Yelp, TheKnot.com, and WeddingWire.com

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.